Dave Gibson

Award-Winning, Country Hit Songwriter and Top Frog

The Waterhole Bunch (Top Frog)

Nashville hit songwriter, ACM award winning performer and former front man of the Gibson/Miller Band, Dave Gibson, has announced the scheduled launch of The Waterhole Bunch, a new, musical entertainment show set to premiere Monday, August 24, 2020 on ROKU TV Worldwide (SPYDAR TV and Kartoon Funtime TV). Hosted by animated puppet characters, the show premise is a colorful combination of Laugh In, Jimmy Fallon, Saturday Night Live and Mystery Science Theatre, and will spotlight guest interviews and artist performances from the Waterhole Stage. Upcoming shows will feature special appearances and performances by Johnny Garcia (Trisha Yearwood and Garth Brooks’ lead guitarist,) Anthony Krizan of Spin Doctors fame, hit songwriter Becky Hobbs, Nashville up and comers Liv Noelle, and of course Gibson and the puppets.

Find out more about the Waterhole Bunch

 Singer, Songwriter, Artist

As the former lead singer of the award-winning Gibson/Miller Band (Academy of Country Music Award, 1994), Gibson not only has first-hand experience of what it takes to be a top recording artist, but also has the credentials of a Nashville “hit” songwriter.

He has written six #1 Billboard-charting songs and enjoyed the success of over 20 top forty singles with some of the biggest acts in the business, including Alabama, Montgomery Gentry, Tanya Tucker, Confederate Railroad, Joe Diffie, Reba McEntire….and the list goes on.

More about Dave Gibson

Dave Gibson Discography